Results

Dr Valentino Sandra sandravalentino@gmail.com
Ms Valletta Karen ktesta@go.net.mt
Dr Vassallo Henri manifk@onvol.net
Dr Vassallo Robert robvassallo@onvol.net
Dr Vassallo-agius Joseph svznotaries@gmail.com
Dr Vella Adriana adriana@vellanotaries.com
Dr Vella Alexandra sandravella.sv@gmail.com
Dr Vella Bardon Louisa lvb@abfs.com.mt
Dr Vella Borda Daniela dvb@go.net.mt
Dr Vella Bugeja Ann annvellabugeja@gmail.com
Mrs Vella Charlene cdebrincat@gmail.com
Dr Vella Cora cora.a.vella@gov.mt
Dr Vella Erika ervella@onvol.net
Dr Vella Haber Patricia pvh@go.net.mt
Dr Vella Jonathan jonathan@notaryvella.com
Dr Vella Laurenti Richard rvellalaurenti@gmail.com
Dr Vella Magro Maria vellamagro@gmail.com
Dr Vella Nicholas vannyvella@hotmail.com
Dr Vella Nicholas Charles nc@nutarvella.com
Dr Vella Nicolette nicolette@vellanotaries.com
Dr Vella Peter pvella@pt.lu
Mr Vella Thomas notary@thomasvella.com
Dr Vella Zarb Charles innutar@gmail.com