Results

Dr Barbara Ivan ibarbara@onvol.net
Dr Barbara Maria maria.barbara@mail.com
Dr Bartolo Katrin katrin.bartolo@notarybartolo.com
Dr Bartolo Parnis Magda max111@onvol.net
Dr Bellizzi Clinton clinton@bellizzilegal.com.mt
Dr Bezzina Angela angelabezzina@gmail.com
Dr Bezzina Katya katyabezzina@gmail.com
Dr Bezzina Samuel samuel.bezzina@gmail.com
Dr Bisazza Roberta bisazzar@go.net.mt
Dr Bisazza Victor J. vjbrub@go.net.mt
Dr Bonavia Maria nutarbonavia@gmail.com
Dr Bonello Claire nutarbonello@gmail.com
Dr Bonello Mario Rosario rosariobonello@gmail.com
Dr Bonnici Anthony bonnicianthony001@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Bonnici Charmaine charm_azz@hotmail.com
Dr Borg Anton nutar@melita.com
Dr Borg Caruana Sylvana sylvanaborgcaruana@gmail.com
Dr Borg Chantelle legal@sharonfaithfarrugia.com
Dr Borg Christine criborg@gmail.com
Mr Borg David Joseph nutardavidborg@gmail.com
Dr Borg Elsa elsaborg@hotmail.com
Dr Borg Farrugia Karen karenborg1802@gmail.com
Dr Borg Joette joette.b@gmail.com
Dr Borg Matthew Nicholas matthew@nutarborg.com
Dr Borg Psaila Stephanie stephaniepsaila@onvol.net
Dr Borg Roberta rb2583@gmail.com
Dr Borg Sylvana sylvana_borg@hotmail.com
Dr Briffa Maria maria.briffa@nextgen.net.mt
Dr Briffa Nicholas nicholas@nutarnicholasbriffa.com
Mr Briffa Stefano stefanobriffais@gmail.com
Dr Buckle Maria maria@bfs.com.mt
Dr Bugeja Daniel John db_mbugeja@hotmail.com
Dr Bugeja Fenech Ritienne bugfen@gmail.com
Dr Bugeja Mario bugejamario14@gmail.com
Dr Bugeja Sandra sandra_bugeja@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Bugeja Sarah sar.bugeja@gmail.com
Dr Buhagiar Ayrton ayrton_b@live.com
Dr Burlo' Luca luca@bfs.com.mt
Dr Burlo' Marco mb@bfs.com.mt
Dr Busuttil Rachel rachelbusuttil1@hotmail.com
Dr Buttigieg Marco marco@bfs.com.mt
Dr Buttigieg Sciberras Marica maricabuttigiegsciberras@gmail.com
Dr Buttigieg Vanessa vanessabtg@gmail.com