Results

Dr Abela Anthony (tony) tony@nutarabela.com
Dr Abela Christine christine.abela@go.net.mt
Dr Abela Gatt Graziella rabat@nutarabela.com
Mr Abela Joseph joe@nutarabela.com
Dr Abela Porsella Flores Sarah sporsellaflores@gmail.com
Dr Abela Sam sam@nutarabela.com
Dr Agius Alicia aliciagius@gmail.com
Dr Agius Ann Marie annmarie.agius@gmail.com
Dr Agius Antoine notagius@maltanet.net
Dr Agius Bezzina Sarah sarah02.agius@gmail.com
Dr Agius Farrugia Graziella agiusfarrugia.graziella@gmail.com
Dr Agius Matthew Matthew@dslrlegal.com
Dr Antoncich Ruth A. ruthantoncich@gmail.com
Dr Aquilina Daniela aquilina.daniela@gmail.com
Ms Aquilina Maria mariae.aquilina@gmail.com
Ms Aquilina Polidano Cheryl Ann cherylann.aquilina@hotmail.com
Dr Aquilina Robert notary.aquilina@onvol.net
Dr Aquilina Rosalyn rosalyn.aquilina@gmail.com
Dr Arapa Dorianne doriannearapa@onvol.net
Dr Attard Brenda diana.galea@gov.mt
Dr Attard Hans Karl hka@nutarattard.com
Dr Attard Jean Pierre jpattard@onvol.net
Dr Attard Pierre pa@npa.com.mt
Dr Azzopardi William william.azzopardi@melita.com